After a full year of recording and production, Dan Mumm’s new album is finally finished and available to the public.  “Peering Through the Lens of Time” contains 15 tracks that include 12 brand new never-before-heard original compositions.  The album was written, recorded and produced with a painstaking attention to detail and does not contain a single filler song.  Music videos will follow in the near future.

Get the album here: “Peering Through the Lens of Time”